Parish Staff

Parish Office (Parish Center)
1025 Columbian Avenue, Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone – 708-383-3430
FAX – 708-383-8644
General Emailstgiles@stgilesparish.org

Regular Parish Office Hours
Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.
In addition, telephones are monitored until 9 pm on Monday through Thursday and until 6 pm on Friday,
Saturday from 8:30 am to 3 pm and Sunday from 8:30 am to 2 pm.


Staff1 Pastor
Rev. Carl Morello
708-383-3430 x 422
frcarl@stgilesparish.org
Staff2 In Residence
Rev. Edward P. Salmon
708-383-3430 x 308
Staff3 In Residence
Rev. Thomas Unz
708-383-3430 x 313
Deacons4 Deacon
William Pouncy
StaffNoPhoto Deacon
John Walters
Deacons1 Deacon Couple
Mr. John Henricks and wife Lois
Staff5 Music & Liturgy Director
Susan Kaszynski
708-383-3430 x 423
skaszynski@stgilesparish.org
Staff8 Parish Life & Formation Director
Marrey Picciotti
708-383-3430 x 408
mpicciotti@stgilesparish.org
Staff9 Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries
Emily Davis
708-383-3430 x 421
edavis@stgilesparish.org
StaffNoPhoto Liturgy Coordinator
Alex Ryan
708-383-3430 x 403
alexryan@stgilesparish.org
StaffNoPhoto RCIA Coordinator
Marci Madary
708-383-3430 x 404
mmadary@stgilesparish.org
Staff6 Parish Secretary & Bulletin Editor
Rachel Faulman
708-383-3430 x 401
stgiles@stgilesparish.org
StaffNoPhoto Parish Accounts Administrator
Sharon Bresnahan
708-383-3430 x 420
sbresnahan@stgilesparish.org

St. Giles School Office
1034 N. Linden Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
Phone – 708-383-6279
FAX – 708-383-9952
General Email office@stgilesschool.org
School Websitewww.stgilesschool.org


Principal
Meg Bigane
708-383-6279
mbigane@stgilesschool.org

Family Mass Community


StaffNoPhoto Liturgy Director
Alex Ryan
708-359-6178
Pastoral Team
Niall Collins
coachcollins44@yahoo.com
708-299-6846
StaffNoPhoto Lisa Simone
708-267-6365

Maintenance Department
1034 N. Linden Avenue


StaffNoPhoto Dennis White and Larry Wardzala
708-660-0103