Parish Staff

Parish Office (Parish Center)
1025 Columbian Avenue, Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone – 708-383-3430
FAX – 708-383-8644
General Emailstgiles@stgilesparish.org

Regular Parish Office Hours
Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

Evening Reception
Monday through Thursday from 4:30 to 8:00 pm

Masks are optional for all those entering the Church and all the buildings on campus


Pastor
Rev. Carl Morello
708-383-3430 x 422
frcarl@stgilesparish.org


In Residence
Rev. Edward P. Salmon
708-383-3430 x 308


In Residence
Rev. Thomas Unz
708-383-3430 x 313


Deacon
Mr. John (Lois) Henricks


Deacon (Retired)
Mr. Loretto J. (Carlotta) Madonia, Jr.


Deacon
Mr. William (Abbie) Pouncy


Deacon
Mr. John (Barbara) Walters


Parish Accounts Administrator
Sharon Bresnahan
708-383-3430 x 420
sbresnahan@stgilesparish.org


Director of Parish Operations
Matthew Brophy
708-383-3430 x 102
mbrophy@stgilesparish.org


Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministry
Nathan Johnson
708-383-3430 x 421
njohnson@stgilesparish.org


Director of Music and Liturgy
Susan Kaszynski
708-383-3430 x 423
skaszynski@stgilesparish.org


Senior Accountant II
Carol Coleman
708-383-3430 x 419
ccoleman@stgilesparish.org


Liturgy Coordinator and Sacramental Catechesis
Alex Ryan
708-383-3430 x 403
alexryan@stgilesparish.org


Parish Secretary and Bulletin Editor
Rachel Faulman
708-383-3430 x 401
stgiles@stgilesparish.org

Staff1 Pastor
Rev. Carl Morello
708-383-3430 x 422
frcarl@stgilesparish.org
Staff2 In Residence
Rev. Edward P. Salmon
708-383-3430 x 308
Staff3 In Residence
Rev. Thomas Unz
708-383-3430 x 313
Deacons4 Deacon
William Pouncy
StaffNoPhoto Deacon
John Walters
Deacons1 Deacon Couple
Mr. John Henricks and wife Lois
Staff5 Music & Liturgy Director
Susan Kaszynski
708-383-3430 x 423
skaszynski@stgilesparish.org
Staff9 Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries
Nathan Johnson
708-383-3430 x 421
njohnson@stgilesparish.org
StaffNoPhoto Liturgy Coordinator
Alex Ryan
708-383-3430 x 403
alexryan@stgilesparish.org
StaffNoPhoto RCIA Coordinator
Marci Madary
708-383-3430 x 404
mmadary@stgilesparish.org
Staff6 Parish Secretary & Bulletin Editor
Rachel Faulman
708-383-3430 x 401
stgiles@stgilesparish.org
StaffNoPhoto Parish Accounts Administrator
Sharon Bresnahan
708-383-3430 x 420
sbresnahan@stgilesparish.org

Lifelong Faith Formation and Religious Education of Children
1025 Columbian Avenue, Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone – 708-383-3430
FAX – 708-383-8644
General Email – religioused@stgilesparish.org

Director of Lifelong Formation
Marci Madary
708-383-3430 x 404
mmadary@stgilesparish.org

Faith Formation Administrator
Christi Walkup
708-383-3430 x 101
cwalkup@stgilesparish.org

Coordinator of Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
Peggy Plastina
708-383-3430 x 408
pplastina@stgilesparish.org


St. Giles School Office
1034 N. Linden Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
Phone – 708-383-6279
FAX – 708-383-9952
General Email office@stgilesschool.org
School Websitewww.stgilesschool.org

Principal
Meg Bigane
708-383-6279
mbigane@stgilesschool.org


Principal
Meg Bigane
708-383-6279
mbigane@stgilesschool.org

Family Mass Community


Liturgy Director
Alex Ryan
708-359-6178Pastoral Team
Niall Collins
coachcollins44@yahoo.com
708-299-6846Lisa Simone
708-267-6365

Maintenance Department
1034 N. Linden Avenue
Phone – 708-383-3430

Dennis White
dwhite@stgilesschool.org

Larry Wardzala

StaffNoPhoto Dennis White and Larry Wardzala
708-660-0103