Parish Staff

Parish Office (Parish Center)
1025 Columbian Avenue, Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone – 708-383-3430
FAX – 708-383-8644
General Emailstgiles@stgilesparish.org

Regular Office Hours:

Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.  In addition, telephones are monitored until 9 pm on Monday through Thursday and until 6 pm on Friday, Saturday from 8:30 am to 3 pm and Sunday from 8:30 am to 2 pm.


Staff1 Pastor
Rev. Carl Morello
708-383-3430 x 422
frcarl@stgilesparish.org
Staff2 In Residence
Rev. Edward P. Salmon
708-383-3430 x 308
Staff3 In Residence
Rev. Thomas Unz
708-383-3430 x 313
Staff4 Pastor Emeritus
Rev. Thomas M. Dore
773-725-7641
St. Pascal Parish
Deacons1 Deacon Couple
Mr. John Henricks and wife Lois
Deacons2 Deacon Couple
Mr. Gerald Zych and wife Donna
Deacons3 Deacon Couple
Mr. Loretto J. Madonia and wife Carlotta
Deacons4 Deacon
William Pouncy
Staff5 Music & Liturgy Director
Susan Kaszynski
708-383-3430 x 423
skaszynski@stgilesparish.org
Staff8 Parish Life & Formation Director
Marrey Picciotti
708-383-3430 x 408
mpicciotti@stgilesparish.org
StaffNoPhoto Pastoral Ministries Director
Deirdre Buckingham
708-383-3430 x 404
dbuckingham@stgilesparish.org
Staff9 Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries
Emily Davis
708-383-3430 x 421
edavis@stgilesparish.org
StaffNoPhoto Liturgy Coordinator
Alex Ryan
708-383-3430 x 403
alexryan@stgilesparish.org
Staff6 Parish Secretary & Bulletin Editor
Rachel Faulman
708-383-3430 x 401
stgiles@stgilesparish.org
StaffNoPhoto Parish Business Manager
Linda Czekalski
708-383-3430 x 419
lczekalski@stgilesparish.org
StaffNoPhoto Parish Accounts Administrator
Sharon Bresnahan
708-383-3430 x 420
sbresnahan@stgilesparish.org

Center for Religious Education
1025 Columbian Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
Phone – 708-383-4185
FAX – 708-383-8669
General Email reled@stgilesparish.org


Staff8 Parish Life & Formation Director
Director of Religious Education & CGS Coordinator

Marrey Picciotti
708-383-3430 x 408
mpicciotti@stgilesparish.org
StaffNoPhoto Traditional Religious Education Coordinator
Michelle Dal Pino
708-383-3430 x 102
mdalpino@stgilesparish.org
StaffNoPhoto PREP (Pre-School RE) Coordinator
Sara Yount
prep@stgilesparish.org
StaffNoPhoto Religious Education Administrative Assistant
Zelda Rideaux
708-383-3430 x 101
zrideaux@stgilesparish.org

St. Giles School Office
1034 N. Linden Avenue, Oak Park, IL 60302
Phone – 708-383-6279
FAX – 708-383-9952
General Email office@stgilesschool.org
School Websitewww.stgilesschool.org


Staff9 Principal
Nancy Zver
708-383-6279 x 503
nzver@stgilesschool.org

Family Mass Community


StaffNoPhoto Liturgy Director
Alex Ryan
708-359-6178
Pastoral Team
Niall Collins
coachcollins44@yahoo.com
708-299-6846
StaffNoPhoto Lisa Simone
708-267-6365

Maintenance Department
1034 N. Linden Avenue


StaffNoPhoto Dennis White and Larry Wardzala
708-660-0103